Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Kelly Littleton (2016-2019)
P. O. Box 824
Grayson, KY 41143
kapos.klittleton@windstream.net
(606) 255-0887

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Gwen Saylor (2018-2019)
68 Darrell Randall Road
Stanton, KY 40380
Gwen.Saylor@outlook.com
(606) 362-9067

PAST PRESIDENT
Lucy Moore (2016-2019)
483 Skaggs Road
Morehead, KY 40351
lucy.moore@rowan.kyschools.us
(606) 783-1307 (home)
(606) 776-0106 (cell)

SECTIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT
(Regions 1-4)
Cindy Thompson-Garrett (2017-2019)
422 SR 1820
Cunningham
, KY 42035
cindy.thompson@windstream.net
(270) 210-9460

SECTIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT
(Regions 5-8)
Joella Nall (2018-2020)
1863 St. John Church Road
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
joellanall@hotmail.com
(270) 735-2126

SECTIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT
(Regions 9-12)
Shawn Campbell (2017-2019)
720 Alton Road
Danville, KY 40422
shawn.campbell@boyle.kyschools.us
(859) 583-5584

SECTIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT
(Regions 13-16)
Hack Hudson  (2018-2020)
85 Tyler Drive
Jackson, KY 41335
Omer.Hudson@Breathitt.kyschools.us
(606) 568-6145

SECRETARY
Carole Mullins (2016-2019)
105 Stewart Court
Hazard, KY 41701
hcmullins@windstream.net
(606) 854-2329

TREASURER
Gayle Mills (2018-2021)
2680 Wisteria Gardens
Owensboro, KY 42303
gaylehmills@yahoo.com
(270) 543-1876

PARLIAMENTARIAN and
ADVISORY BOARD

Ann Upchurch (2017-2019)
55 Lake View
Stanford, KY 40484
annupchurch@ymail.com
(606) 365-9270

Gloria_Compton

ADVISORY BOARD
Gloria Compton
1107 Zoeller Court
Lexington, KY 40511
comptongloria76@gmail.com
(859) 299-7600

Pat_Dooley_02

ADVISORY BOARD
Pat Dooley
2272 Guilford Lane
Lexington, KY 40513
patty@pcdooley.com
(859) 272-6543

Jeanette_Elder

ADVISORY BOARD
In Memory of Jeanette Elder
680 Hambley Boulevard, Apt. 511
Pikeville, KY 41501
jeanette_elder@hotmail.com
(606) 794-5894

Nancy-Johnston

ADVISORY BOARD
Nancy Johnston
102 Grace Nell Drive
Paducah, KY 42003
ncj3_johnston@yahoo.com
(270) 554-3488

Jane Jolly, Advisory Board

ADVISORY BOARD
Jane Jolly
424 Parkside Drive
Paris, KY 40361
JaneGJolly@gmail.com
(859) 987-5651 (home)
(859) 227-2050 (cell)

ADVISORY BOARD
Virginia Murphy
534 Hillview Road
Grayson, KY 41143
virginia.murphy@suddenlink.net
(606) 474-9589 (home)
(606) 922-1441 (cell)

ADVISORY BOARD
Betty Novak
P.  O. Box 1051
Campton, KY 41301
betty.novak@wolfe.kyschools.us
(606) 668-7774 (home)
(606) 634-7774 (cell)

DonnaPope

ADVISORY BOARD
Donna Pope
4402 Mosaic Court
Louisville, KY 40220
drfpope1967@gmail.com
(502) 267-4764

Becky_Rudolph

ADVISORY BOARD
Becky Rudolph
7035 Benton Road
Paducah, KY 42003
appaloosa1@bellsouth.net
(270) 898-8009

9d2bd949e5

ADVISORY BOARD
JoAnn Sandbach
3918 Greenhurst Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
(502) 415-1987

ADVISORY BOARD
Ruth Sorace
174 Monticello Place
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
ruthsorace@gmail.com
(270) 769-5740 (home)
(270) 763-3495 (cell)

ADVISORY BOARD
Donna Ison Tackett
2401 Chimney Point Lane
Lexington, KY 40509
donna.tackett@windstream.net
(859) 543-8921

AT-LARGE
Regions 1-8
Teresa Ellis (2017-2019)
Box 575
Russell Springs, KY 42642
teresa.ellis@russell.kyschools.us
(270) 866-2968

AT-LARGE
Regions 1-8
Amy Ellis (2018-2020)
P.O. Box 43
Russell Springs, 42642
amy_ellis3@yahoo.com
270-566-0761

AT-LARGE
Regions 9-16
Raquel Goodman (2018-2020)
105 Keyser Heights Circle
Pikeville, 41501
raquel.goodman@pikeville.kyschools.us 
606-424-9059

AT-LARGE
Regions 9-16
Vivian Carter (2018-2019)
101 Parkview Drive
Hazard, KY  41701
vivian.carter@hazard.kyschools.us
(606) 438-3586

STATE AT-LARGE
Caroline Eades (2018-2020)
117 Neeley Street
Berea, 40403
eadescs@aol.com
859-582-0272 (cell)
859-248-4662 (work cell)

STATE AT-LARGE
Dawne Perkins (2017-2019)
4000 JFD Court
Lexington, KY  40515
dawne@theteamspiritshopusa.com
(859) 338-4004

STATE AT-LARGE
Donna Perkins (2018-2020)
63 Tennessee Avenue
Whitesburg, KY  41858
jasperperkins@aol.com
859-644-2032

STATE AT-LARGE
Chris Tipton (2017-2019)
34 Elizabeth Street
Winchester, KY 40391
tippy79@att.net
859-771-9092

REGION 1
Lindsey Behrendt Hill (2017-2019)
10 Fowler Road
Marion, KY  42064
Lindsey.behrendt@gmail.com
(270) 519-7445

REGION 2
Jennifer Williams Luttrell (2018-2020)
3610 Monticello Drive
Owensboro, KY 42301
Jennifer.Luttrell@Hopkins.kyschools.us
(270) 824-9906

Region 3
Heather Cavitt (2017-2019)
2418 Mayfair Drive
Owensboro, KY 42301
heather.cavitt@owensboro.kyschools.us
(270) 570-2281

REGION 4
Melanie Harston (2018-2020)
230 Walnut Creek Road
Scottsville, KY 42164
mkharston@nctc.com
(270) 622-6747  (home)
(270) 622-0673  (cell)

housh-larri-elizabethtown

REGION 5
Larri Housh (2018-2019 filling out unexpired term)
220 Partridge Way
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
larri.housh@etown.kyschools.us
270-300-2635

REGION 6
Carrie DeBold (2018-2020)
219 Chapel Hill Court
Bardstown, KY 40004
Carrie.DeBold@Bullitt.kyschools.us
(502) 538-8919

terry-cox-region-6

REGION 7
Terry Cox  (2017-2019)
9102 Trentham Lane
Louisville, KY 40242
terry.cox2@jefferson.kyschools.us
tcox4444@yahoo.com
(502) 296-9244 (cell)

REGION 8
Jenna Gray (2018-2020)
200 JS Lane
Worthville, KY  41098
jenna.gray@carroll.kyschools.us
502-514-1379

REGION 9
Tracey Adams (2018-2019 filling out unexpired term)
1779 Fair Meadow Dr
Florence, KY 41042
tradams4@yahoo.com
859-468-8199
tradams4@yahoo.com

ritchie-kim-morehead

REGION 10
Kim McLemore Bugg (2018-2020)
P. O. Box 4271
Winchester, KY 40392
kimr@wmutilities.com
(859) 771-5566

REGION 11
Suzy Edmister (2017-2019)
303 Fay Court
Richmond, KY 40475
suzy.edmister@yahoo.com
(859) 358-1546

REGION 12
Stephanie Hodge (2018-2020)
4404 Meadowcrest Court
Lexington, KY 40515
stephanie.hodge@garrard.kyschools.us
(859) 339-0102

REGION 13
Trisha Evans Long (2017-2019)
608 South 28th Street
Middlesboro, KY 40965
trisha.evans@bell.kyschools.us
(606) 499-5111

 

REGION 14
Connie Witt (2018-2020)
417 Park Avenue
Irvine, KY 40336
connie.witt@education.ky.gov
(859) 200-5701

REGION 15
Jeannie Stone (2017-2019)
122 West Keyser Heights
Pikeville, KY 41501
jeanniestone@upike.edu
(606) 432-4796

Jeffrey Huffman, Region 16 - Copy

REGION 16
Jeffrey Huffman (2018-2020)
150 Medina Hill
Olive Hill, KY 41164
Jeffrey.Huffman@Carter.kyschools.us
(606) 286-1817