Current Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Kelly Littleton (2016-2019)
kelly.littleton@kapos.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Gwen Saylor (2018-2019)
gwen.saylor@kapos.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Lucy Moore (2016-2019)
lucy.moore@kapos.org

SECTIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT
(Regions 1-4)
Cindy Thompson-Garrett (2017-2019)
cindy.thompson@kapos.org

SECTIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT
(Regions 5-8)
Joella Nall (2018-2020)
joella.nall@kapos.org

SECTIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT
(Regions 9-12)
Shawn Campbell (2017-2019)
shawn.campbell@kapos.org

SECTIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT
(Regions 13-16)
Hack Hudson  (2018-2020)
hack.hudson@kapos.org

SECRETARY
Carole Mullins (2016-2019)
carole.mullins@kapos.org

TREASURER
Gayle Mills (2018-2021)
gayle.mills@kapos.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN and
ADVISORY BOARD

Ann Upchurch (2017-2019)
ann.upchurch@kapos.org

Gloria_Compton

ADVISORY BOARD
Gloria Compton
gloria.compton@kapos.org

Pat_Dooley_02

ADVISORY BOARD
Pat Dooley
pat.dooley@kapos.org

Nancy-Johnston

ADVISORY BOARD
Nancy Johnston
nancy.johnson@kapos.org

Jane Jolly, Advisory Board

ADVISORY BOARD
Jane Jolly
jane.jolly@kapos.org

ADVISORY BOARD
Virginia Murphy
virginia.murphy@kapos.org

ADVISORY BOARD
Betty Novak
betty.novak@kapos.org

DonnaPope

ADVISORY BOARD
Donna Pope
donna.pope@kapos.org

Becky_Rudolph

ADVISORY BOARD
Becky Rudolph
becky.rudolph@kapos.org

9d2bd949e5

ADVISORY BOARD
JoAnn Sandbach
joann.sandbach@kapos.org

ADVISORY BOARD
Ruth Sorace
ruth.sorace@kapos.org

ADVISORY BOARD
Donna Ison Tackett
donna.tackett@kapos.org

AT-LARGE
Regions 1-8
Teresa Ellis (2017-2019)
Box 575
Russell Springs, KY 42642
teresa.ellis@russell.kyschools.us
(270) 866-2968

AT-LARGE
Regions 1-8
Amy Ellis (2018-2020)
P.O. Box 43
Russell Springs, 42642
amy_ellis3@yahoo.com
270-566-0761

AT-LARGE
Regions 9-16
Raquel Goodman (2018-2020)
105 Keyser Heights Circle
Pikeville, 41501
raquel.goodman@pikeville.kyschools.us 
606-424-9059

AT-LARGE
Regions 9-16
Vivian Carter (2018-2019)
101 Parkview Drive
Hazard, KY  41701
vivian.carter@hazard.kyschools.us
(606) 438-3586

STATE AT-LARGE
Caroline Eades (2018-2020)
117 Neeley Street
Berea, 40403
eadescs@aol.com
859-582-0272 (cell)
859-248-4662 (work cell)

STATE AT-LARGE
Dawne Perkins (2017-2019)
4000 JFD Court
Lexington, KY  40515
dawne@theteamspiritshopusa.com
(859) 338-4004

STATE AT-LARGE
Donna Perkins (2018-2020)
63 Tennessee Avenue
Whitesburg, KY  41858
jasperperkins@aol.com
859-644-2032

STATE AT-LARGE
Chris Tipton (2017-2019)
34 Elizabeth Street
Winchester, KY 40391
tippy79@att.net
859-771-9092

REGION 1
Lindsey Behrendt Hill (2017-2019)
10 Fowler Road
Marion, KY  42064
Lindsey.behrendt@gmail.com
(270) 519-7445

REGION 2
Jennifer Williams Luttrell (2018-2020)
3610 Monticello Drive
Owensboro, KY 42301
Jennifer.Luttrell@Hopkins.kyschools.us
(270) 824-9906

Region 3
Heather Cavitt (2017-2019)
2418 Mayfair Drive
Owensboro, KY 42301
heather.cavitt@owensboro.kyschools.us
(270) 570-2281

REGION 4
Melanie Harston (2018-2020)
230 Walnut Creek Road
Scottsville, KY 42164
mkharston@nctc.com
(270) 622-6747  (home)
(270) 622-0673  (cell)

housh-larri-elizabethtown

REGION 5
Larri Housh (2018-2019 filling out unexpired term)
220 Partridge Way
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
larri.housh@etown.kyschools.us
270-300-2635

REGION 6
Carrie DeBold (2018-2020)
219 Chapel Hill Court
Bardstown, KY 40004
Carrie.DeBold@Bullitt.kyschools.us
(502) 538-8919

terry-cox-region-6

REGION 7
Terry Cox  (2017-2019)
9102 Trentham Lane
Louisville, KY 40242
terry.cox2@jefferson.kyschools.us
tcox4444@yahoo.com
(502) 296-9244 (cell)

REGION 8
Jenna Gray (2018-2020)
200 JS Lane
Worthville, KY  41098
jenna.gray@carroll.kyschools.us
502-514-1379

REGION 9
Tracey Adams (2018-2019 filling out unexpired term)
1779 Fair Meadow Dr
Florence, KY 41042
tradams4@yahoo.com
859-468-8199
tradams4@yahoo.com

 

ritchie-kim-morehead

REGION 10
Kim McLemore Bugg (2018-2020)
P. O. Box 4271
Winchester, KY 40392
KimB@wmutilities.com
(859) 771-5566

REGION 11
Suzy Edmister (2017-2019)
303 Fay Court
Richmond, KY 40475
suzy.edmister@yahoo.com
(859) 358-1546

REGION 12
Stephanie Hodge (2018-2020)
117 Lynnwood Drive
Lancaster, KY 40444
stephanie.hodge@garrard.kyschools.us
(859) 339-0102

REGION 13
Trisha Evans Long (2017-2019)
608 South 28th Street
Middlesboro, KY 40965
trisha.evans@bell.kyschools.us
(606) 499-5111

REGION 14
Connie Witt (2018-2020)
417 Park Avenue
Irvine, KY 40336
connie.witt@education.ky.gov
(859) 200-5701

REGION 15
Jeannie Stone (2017-2019)
122 West Keyser Heights
Pikeville, KY 41501
jeanniestone@upike.edu
(606) 432-4796

Jeffrey Huffman, Region 16 - Copy

REGION 16
Jeffrey Huffman (2018-2020)
150 Medina Hill
Olive Hill, KY 41164
Jeffrey.Huffman@Carter.kyschools.us
(606) 286-181