Region Dates

KAPOS Middle and Elementary School
Competition Dates

The date for the KAPOS State Middle and Elementary School Cheerleading Championships has been set for Saturday, December 21, 2019 in Alltech Arena at the Kentucky Horse Park in Lexington.  All middle school cheer teams are encouraged to participate in their regional competitions which must be completed by Saturday, November 30.  Regional winners will advance to the State competition.  Regions are scheduling dates and these will be posted as they are finalized. All times are local to the venue.

Regions 1 & 2
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Time 6:30 P.M.
Henderson North Middle School, Henderson

Region 3
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Time 2:00 P.M.
Owensboro High School, Owensboro 

Region 4
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Time 2:00 P.M.
Bowling Green High School, Bowling Green

Region 5
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Time 6:00 P.M.
Central Hardin High School, Elizabethtown

Regions 6 & 7
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Time 9:00 A.M.
Bullitt Central High School, Shepherdsville 

Region 8
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Time 3:00 P.M.
Carroll County High School, Carrollton

Region 9 & 10
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Time 10:00 A.M.
Camp Ernst Middle School, Burlington

Region 11
Monday, November 18, 2019
Time 6:30 P.M.
Madison Central High School, Richmond

Region 12
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Time 6:30 P.M.
Garrard Middle School, Lancaster

Region 13
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Time 6:00 P.M.
Corbin Arena, Corbin 

Region 14
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Time 3:00 P.M.
Letcher Co Central, Whitesburg 

Region 15
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Time 5:30 P.M.
UPIKE Gymnasium, Pikeville 

Region 16
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Time 2:00 P.M.
Location TBD