Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Kelly Littleton (2016-2019)
kelly.littleton@kapos.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Gwen Saylor (2018-2019)
gwen.saylor@kapos.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Lucy Moore (2016-2019)
lucy.moore@kapos.org

SECTIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT
(Regions 1-4)
Cindy Thompson-Garrett (2017-2019)
cindy.thompson@kapos.org

SECTIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT
(Regions 5-8)
Joella Nall (2018-2020)
joella.nall@kapos.org

SECTIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT
(Regions 9-12)
Shawn Campbell (2017-2019)
shawn.campbell@kapos.org

SECTIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT
(Regions 13-16)
Hack Hudson  (2018-2020)
hack.hudson@kapos.org

SECRETARY
Carole Mullins (2016-2019)
carole.mullins@kapos.org

TREASURER
Gayle Mills (2018-2021)
gayle.mills@kapos.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN and
ADVISORY BOARD

Ann Upchurch (2017-2019)
ann.upchurch@kapos.org

Gloria_Compton

ADVISORY BOARD
Gloria Compton
gloria.compton@kapos.org

Pat_Dooley_02

ADVISORY BOARD
Pat Dooley
pat.dooley@kapos.org

Nancy-Johnston

ADVISORY BOARD
Nancy Johnston
nancy.johnson@kapos.org

Jane Jolly, Advisory Board

ADVISORY BOARD
Jane Jolly
jane.jolly@kapos.org

ADVISORY BOARD
Virginia Murphy
virginia.murphy@kapos.org

ADVISORY BOARD
Betty Novak
betty.novak@kapos.org

DonnaPope

ADVISORY BOARD
Donna Pope
donna.pope@kapos.org

Becky_Rudolph

ADVISORY BOARD
Becky Rudolph
becky.rudolph@kapos.org

9d2bd949e5

ADVISORY BOARD
JoAnn Sandbach
joann.sandbach@kapos.org

ADVISORY BOARD
Ruth Sorace
ruth.sorace@kapos.org

ADVISORY BOARD
Donna Ison Tackett
donna.tackett@kapos.org

AT-LARGE
Regions 1-8
Teresa Ellis (2017-2019)
teresa.ellis@kapos.org

AT-LARGE
Regions 1-8
Amy Ellis (2018-2020)
amy.ellis@kapos.org

AT-LARGE
Regions 9-16
Raquel Goodman (2018-2020)
raquel.goodman@kapos.org

AT-LARGE
Regions 9-16
Vivian Carter (2018-2019)
vivian.carter@kapos.org

STATE AT-LARGE
Caroline Eades (2018-2020)
caroline.eades@kapos.org

STATE AT-LARGE
Dawne Perkins (2017-2019)
dawne.perkins@kapos.org

STATE AT-LARGE
Donna Perkins (2018-2020)
donna.perkins@kapos.org

STATE AT-LARGE
Chris Tipton (2017-2019)
chris.tipton@kapos.org

REGION 1
Lindsey Behrendt Hill (2017-2019)
lindsey.hill@kapos.org

REGION 2
Jennifer Williams Luttrell (2018-2020)
jennifer.luttrell@kapos.org

Region 3
Heather Cavitt (2017-2019)
heather.cavitt@kapos.org

REGION 4
Melanie Harston (2018-2020)
melanie.harston@kapos.org

housh-larri-elizabethtown

REGION 5
Larri Housh (2018-2019 filling out unexpired term)
larri.housh@kapos.org

REGION 6
Carrie DeBold (2018-2020)
carrie.debold@kapos.org

terry-cox-region-6

REGION 7
Terry Cox  (2017-2019)
terry.cox@kapos.org

REGION 8
Jenna Gray (2018-2020)
jenna.gray@kapos.org

REGION 9
Tracey Adams (2018-2019 filling out unexpired term)
tracey.adams@kapos.org

ritchie-kim-morehead

REGION 10
Kim McLemore Bugg (2018-2020)
kim.bugg@kapos.org

REGION 11
Suzy Edmister (2017-2019)
suzy.edmister@kapos.org

REGION 12
Stephanie Hodge (2018-2020)
stephanie.hodge@kapos.org

REGION 13
Jennifer Lambert (2019-2021)
Jennifer.Lambert@kapos.org

REGION 14

REGION 15
Jeannie Stone (2017-2019)
jeannie.stone@kapos.org

Jeffrey Huffman, Region 16 - Copy

REGION 16
Jeffrey Huffman (2018-2020)
jeffrey.huffman@kapos.org