State Results

State Program Link

Middle School Game Day Small 

 4th – Meece 

3rd – Clark Moore 

2nd – Eastside 

1st – Corbin

Middle School Game Day Large

4th – Highlands 

3rd – Burns 

2nd – Henderson South 

1st – Knox County

Middle School Super Large 

4th – Mason County 

3rd – Hazard 

2nd – Turkeyfoot 

1st – Bowling Green

Middle School Large 

4th – Belfry 

3rd – Barren County 

2nd – East Jessamine 

1st – North Laurel

Middle School Medium 

4th – Ballyshannon 

3rd – Hart County 

2nd – Pikeville 

1st – EJ Hayes

Middle School Small 

4th – West Jessamine 

3rd – Johns Creek 

2nd – Crosby 

1st – Eastside

Elementary Large 

4th – West Irvine 

3rd – MCIS 

2nd – Pikeville 

1st – West Perry

Elementary Small 

4th – Estill Springs 

3rd – Johns Creek 

2nd – Roy G Eversole 

1st – Elkhorn City

Elementary Game Day 

4th – West Whitesburg 

3rd – Somerset 

2nd – Burning Springs 

1st – Manchester

Elementary Coach of the Year

Christin Howard – West Perry Elementary 

Middle School Coach of the Year

Stephanie Warren – Oldham County Middle School 

High School Coach of the Year 

Joella Nall – Elizabeth High School